R.M. of McKillop

Council Members 

 Reeve  Howard Arndt (Term expires in 2020)  306-725-3746 or 306-537-8921
 Division 1 Councillor  Murray Wild (Term expires in 2020)  306-731-3213
 Division 2 Councillor  Norman Smith (Term expires in 2018)  306-725-4873
 Division 3 Councillor  Bob Wilson (Term expires in 2020)  306-731-7478
 Division 4 Councillor  Andrew Kuderewko (Term expires in 2018)  306-725-3773
 Division 5 Councillor  Linda Helgeson (Term expires in 2020)  306-725-4869
 Division 6 Councillor  Marilyn LaBatte (Term expires in 2018)  306-725-2049




The Council of the R.M. of McKillop No. 220 meets on the second Monday of each month at 8:00 a.m. (time subject to change) in the R. M. Administration Office Council Chambers located at 103 Ashley Street in Bulyea, Saskatchewan. The public is always welcome to attend.


Public meeting June 17th, 2017 - please click on this link.



Council Responsibilities and Procedures

The Saskatchewan Ministry of Government Relations publishes the following information relating to Council responsibilities and procedures:


Council Responsibilities


Conflict of Interest


Public Disclosure Statement



February 24, 2018 Ratepayers Meeting 

Follow-Up Information 

Main Take-aways from the Ratepayers Meeting 

Question and Answer Highlights 

R.M. of McKillop No. 220 103 Ashley Street, P.O. Box 220  Bulyea, SK S0G 0L0 Telephone: 306-725-3230 Fax: 306-725-3206       Email:  rm220general@rm220.ca