Staff & Council

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Council Members

 Reeve Bob Schmidt   (Term expires in 2020) 306-596-5659reeve@rm220.ca
 Division 1 Councillor Don Whitrow   (Term expires in 2020)
 306-536-9211dwhitrow@hotmail.com
 Division 2 Councillor Marilyn Labatte   (Term expires in 2022) 306-541-9473marilynfaye@sasktel.net
 Division 3 Councillor Ken Swanston   (Term expires in 2020) 306-725-7399div3@sasktel.net
 Division 4 Councillor Garry Dixon   (Term expires in 2022) 306-537-5805d.dixon@sasktel.net
 Division 5 Councillor Rudy Thompson   (Term expires in 2020) 306-537-7037div5@sasktel.net
 Division 6 CouncillorCraig Romanyk    (Term expires in 2022)306-537-1788csromanyk@gmail.com


Staff

Chief Administrative Officer   Brandi Morissette         306-725-3250          rm220admistrator@rm220.ca

Chief Financial Officer           Diane Gronvold            306-725-3251           dianeg@rm220.ca       

Administrative Assistant         Jackie Wigg                 306-725-3230          rm220general@rm220.ca     

Community Planner           Chace kozack          306-725-3258      rm220communityplanner@rm220.ca

Public Works Manager           Travis Herman             306-725-7996          travish@rm220.ca                  


Meetings

The Council of the R.M. of McKillop No. 220 meets on the second Tuesday of each month. April through October, the meetings commence at 9:00a.m.
and for the months of November through March, the meetings commence at 9:00 a.m. (time subject to change).

All meetings are held at the R.M. of McKillop No. 220 Office Council Chambers located at 103 Ashley Street in Bulyea, Saskatchewan. The public is
welcome to attend all public meetings.

Council Responsibilities & Procedures

The Saskatchewan Ministry of Government Relations publishes the following information relating to Council responsibilities and procedures: 

Council Responsibilities

Conflict of Interest

Public Disclosure Statement


February 24, 2018 Ratepayers Meeting 

Follow-Up Information 

Main Take-aways from the Ratepayers Meeting 

Question and Answer Highlights