Staff & Council

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Council Members

 ReeveBob Schmidt   (Term expires in 2024)  
 Division 1 CouncillorDon Whitrow   (Term expires in 2024)
 Division 2 CouncillorLucas Wild   (Term expires in 2026)            Cell: 306-209-9436
 Division 3 CouncillorGary Gilbert  (Term expires in 2024)
 Division 4 CouncillorMark Strong  (Term expires in 2026)            Cell: 306-537-1287
 Division 5 CouncillorHoward arndt (Term expires in 2024)          Cell: 306-537-8921 Div5@Rm220.Ca 
 Division 6 CouncillorBruce Bondar  (Deputy Reeve, Term expires in 2026)


Chief Administrative Officer   Brandi Morissette   306-725-3250      

Administrative Assistant         Jackie Wigg            306-725-3230  

Administrative Assistant         Camille Box           306-725-3233

Public Works Manager           Travis Herman                                    

Public Works Foreman           Cody Wiers                                    

Development Officer               Liana Campbell       306-725-3258        rm220devofficer@rm220.Ca  


The Council of the R.M. of McKillop No. 220 meets on every third Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.

All meetings are held at the R.M. of McKillop No. 220 Office Council Chambers located at 103 Ashley Street in Bulyea, Saskatchewan. Due to the pandemic, meetings will be held via zoom when SHA health orders require it or if Council feels it is prudent due to covid case numbers. Invitations for Zoom meetings can be found as a notice on our home page. The public is welcome to attend all public meetings.

Council Responsibilities & Procedures

The Saskatchewan Ministry of Government Relations publishes the following information relating to Council responsibilities and procedures: 

Council Responsibilities

Conflict of Interest

Public Disclosure Statement

Please click on the links below to see the Reeve's and Councilor's disclosure statements:

Bob Schmidt

Don whitrow

Marilyn Labatte

Gary Gilbert

Garry Dixon

Howard Arndt